Ашдод — город-курорт у лазурного моря

This post is also available in: Английский Иврит

Ашдод самое древнее поселение Израиля, в котором расположен крупнейший порт страны. Именно благодаря порту в поселении появлялось все больше людей и в 1968 году Ашдод получил статус города.

Современный Ашдод это курортный город, в который влюблены миллионы туристов. Купаться в море можно почти весь год, хотя с октября по февраль здесь может быть дождливо. В остальное же время климат теплый и солнечный.

Ашдод имеет удачное расположение, даже на автобусе без пересадок сюда можно добраться из Иерусалима, Тель-Авива, Хайфы, Нетании, Ашкелона, Бат-Яма и других городов.

К достопримечательностям Ашдода можно отнести множество красивых парков. Например, в парке Лахиш можно покормить животных под присмотром смотрителей парка. Любителям древней архитектуры стоит посетить остатки крепости Ашдод-Ям и руины сигнальной башни. А для ценителей прекрасного Ашдод распахнет двери музея искусства “Центр Монарт”.

Инфраструктура города развивается постоянно, здесь множество отелей, ресторанов и магазинов. С размещение не возникнет проблем ни у богатого туриста, ни у бюджетного. В городе строятся новые отели и реставрируются старые, в основном, все они расположены вдоль побережья.

Также, как эскорт-сервис Тель-Авива, в Ашдоде эскорт услуги премиум класса доступны 24/7. Succariya Escorts — это горячие девушки высшего класса с модельной внешностью! Мы являемся лидером в предоставлении эскорт услуг и организации элитного сопровождения в Израиле. Присоединяйтесь к телеграм-каналу Israel Call Girls и вы всегда сможете попробовать новую конфетку первым.

Call Now Button

Ashdod – resort city by the azure sea

This post is also available in: Russian Hebrew

Ashdod is the oldest settlement in Israel, in which the country’s largest port is located. It was thanks to the port that more and more people appeared in the settlement and in 1968 Ashdod received the status of a city.

Modern Ashdod is a resort city in which millions of tourists are in love. You can swim in the sea for almost the whole year, although from October to February it can be rainy here. The rest of the time, the climate is warm and sunny.

Ashdod has a good location, even by direct bus you can get here from Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Haifa, Netanya, Ashkelon, Bat Yam, and other cities.

The attractions of Ashdod include many beautiful parks. For example, in Lachish Park, you can feed animals under the supervision of park rangers. Fans of ancient architecture should visit the remains of the Ashdod Yam fortress and the ruins of the signal tower. And for connoisseurs of the beautiful, Ashdod will open the doors of the Monart Center art museum.

The infrastructure of the city is constantly evolving, there are many hotels, restaurants, and shops. Neither a wealthy tourist nor a budget traveler will have problems with accommodation. New hotels are being built in the city and old ones are being restored, basically, all of them are located along the coast.

As well as Tel Aviv escort service, in Ashdod, escort premium services are available 24/7. Succariya Escorts are hot top class girls with model looks! We are a leader in providing escort services and the organization of elite escorts in Israel. Join the Israel Call Girls telegram channel and you can always try the new candy first.

Call Now Button